INTERNATIONAL FACILITY MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION


First name Last name Organization Email Phone Cell Phone
Nan Alexander Milliken nan.alexander@milliken.com
Jacqui Alloway WLE, LLC j.alloway@wle.land 512-965-8188
Paige Anderson Accruent LLC paigeand32@gmail.com
Roger Barnhart Central Texas Window Cleaning roger@centraltexaswindowcleaning.com 512-784-1146
Kevin Blackburn STG Design kblackburn@stgdesign.com (512) 899-3500
Brenda Booth APEX Surface Solutions bbooth@goapex.com 512-577-2208 512-577-2208
Michael Cameron Rockford Business Interiors mcameron@rockford-texas.com 512-912-2045 512-848-1325
Candice Cauley Comfort Systems USA candice.cauley@csusa.us 512-318-3072 512-318-3072
Todd Coleman Texas Building Services info@texasbuildingservices.com 512-459-1188
Zach Dallman Highpoint Access zach@highpointaccess.com
Mayo DeLeon Vicav mayo_deleon@vicav.com
Jeff Ferguson Charter Communications jeff.ferguson@charter.com
Jennifer Fox Cotton jennifer.fox@cottonteam.com 346-366-0110 346-366-0110
Monica Gould Modular Installation Services, Inc. mpgould@modularinstall.com 512-835-7706 (512) 748-4358
Andria Haley KEY2ACT andriahaley@gmail.com
Jennifer Hatton IA Interior Architects j.hatton@interiorarchitects.com 512-388-1113
Jay Hogue Spaw Glass jay.hogue@spawglass.com
Sommer Holcombe ATX Facility Solutions sommer@atxfacilitysolutions.com 512-579-7089 512-579-7089
Bill Imhoff InterTech Flooring wei@intertechflooring.com 512-385-4574
Kestla John Allied Fire Protection kjohn@alliedfireprotection.com
Lance Kelly Safe Sanitize lance@safesanitze.us
Suzanne Kirchstein Allied Universal Security suzanne.kirchstein@aus.com 469-540-8689 469-540-8689
Bryan Lane Uplift Desk Bryan.lane@upliftdesk.com 512-963-5263
Adrian Leal Uplift Desk adrian.leal@upliftdesk.com
Emily LeFan Yellowstone Landscape elefan@yellowstonelandscape.com
Mark Lynch Beckwith Electric mlynch@besllc.com 512-275-1441
Misty Majka Harper Supply, LLC misty@harpersupply.com 817-715-0488 817-715-0488
Helena Marriott Resfloor, LLC helena@resfloor.com
Patricia May JPM Carpet & Hard Surface Maintenance pmay@jpm-enterprises.com 512-844-2791 512-844-2791
Bruce McNabb Tarkett bruce.mcnabb@tarkett.com 214.718.4608 214.718.4608
Melissa Mendiola TD Industries melissa.mendiola@tdindustries.com 512-284-3434 512-284-3434
Mike Murphy Ferguson Enterprises michael.murphy3@ferguson.com
Jaleel Natour Empire Roofing Companies, Inc. jaleel@empireroofing.com (512) 845-2972 (512) 845-2972
Marissa Oakeley Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance moakeley@tremcoinc.com 505.819.8730
Mike Parsons Intertech Flooring mparsons@intertechflooring.com
Julie Petri DIRTT Environmental Solution jpetri@dirtt.com
Michael Pickel Texas Traditions Roofing mjpickel@txtroofing.com 512-470-2358
Mike Pierce Mohawk Ind. mike_pierce@mohawkind.com
Stephen Reed Connectrac stephenr@connectrac.com 682-239-6457
Mike Reyes WLE Landscape m.reyes@wle.land 512-983-8538
Whitney Reynolds First Onsite whitney.reynolds@firstonsite.com 806-777-6786
Michelle Rhone Knight Restoration michelle@knightrestoration.com 512-987-3578
Wendy Richey Austin Hi-Tech wendy@austinhi-tech.com
Alec Ryan LandCare USA alec.ryan@landcare.com 512-718-9609 512-718-9609
Ben Scott Vari ben.scott@vari.com 512-803-0107
Ginny Simpson KISS Janitorial (KISS INC.) ginny@kisscleaning.com 512-258-7003
Scott Slaughter Core Office Interiors sslaughter@coreoi.com 512-964-5124
Evelyn Tavernier Express Commercial Cleaning info@expresscommercialcleaning.com
Margaret Teinert Facilities Resource Inc. mteinert@fri-texas.com 512-371-1232 (512) 914-6489
Cesar Varela Sentinel Maintenance cesar@sentinelmaintenance.com
Jill Wedel Merit Landscape Solutions jwedel@meritservicesolutions.com 512-507-2760
James Welch Central Transportation Systems jwelch@centralsystems.com 512-651-0142
Tyler Westrum International Business LIQ tyler@iblllc.com
Brad Winn Chamberlin Roofing and Waterproofing bwinn@chamberlinltd.com
Charles Wolchansky Dependable Relocation Services cwolchansky@dependablerelo.com 512-244-1112 512-493-8031
Kevin Yates Pritchard Industries Southwest kyates@pritchardindustries.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software