INTERNATIONAL FACILITY MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION



  Golf Tournament, Special Events: 

Shannon Christensen        Mike Reyes

                                                             

Mooring / 720-270-4644                                              WLE, LLC / 512-983-8538

schristensen@mooringusa.com   m.reyes@wle.land

Communications, Social Media: 

Sommer Holcombe             


SERVPRO of Pflugerville / 512-203-9326

 sommer@servpro10959.com

Programs & Tours: 

Melissa Mendiola   Brenda Booth


737-215-7431 Corporate Floors Inc. / 512-577-2208

Melissa-mendiola@hotmail.com   bbooth@corporatefloors.com

Community Service: 

Todd Coleman


Texas Building Services / 512-459-1188

info@texasbuildingservices.com

Sponsorships:  

Scott Slaughter


 


Core Interiors / 512-964-5124 

 sslaughter@coreoi.com

Professional Development/Education: 

Vincent Davis


Texas Association of School Boards / 512-834-7623

vincent.davis@tasb.org

Membership Co-chair:

Kevin Blackburn


STG Design / 512-899-3500

kblackburn@stgdesign.com


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software