INTERNATIONAL FACILITY MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION



  Golf Tournament, Special Events: 

Shannon Christensen        Mike Reyes

                                                             

Mooring / 720-270-4644                                              Brightview Landscape Service / 512-983-8538

schristensen@mooringusa.com   mike.reyes@brightview.com

Communications, Social Media: 

Sommer Holcombe             


SERVPRO North Central Austin / (512) 784-4112

 sommerh@servpronorthcentralaustin.com

Programs & Tours: 

Melissa Mendiola   Brenda Booth


Pritchard Industries / 737-215-7431 APEX Surface Care / 512-577-2208

mmendiola@pritchardindustries.com   bbooth@goapex.com

Community Service: 

Todd Coleman


Texas Building Services / 512-459-1188

info@texasbuildingservices.com

Sponsorships:  

Scott Slaughter


 


Core Interiors / 512-964-5124 

 sslaughter@coreoi.com

Professional Development/Education: 

Vincent Davis


Texas Association of School Boards / 512-834-7623

vincent.davis@tasb.org

Membership:

Laurie Strawn


Texas Association of School Boards / 512-467-3567

laurie.strawn@tasb.org


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software