INTERNATIONAL FACILITY MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION


Golf Tournament, Special Events:  Jacqui Alloway

Pritchard Industries, 512-661-9568

jalloway@pritchardindustries.com

 Communications, Social Media:  Sommer Holcombe

 ATX Facility Solutions, 512-579-7089

 sommer@atxfacilitysolutions.com

Programs & Tours:  Brenda Booth

Account Manager, Austin and San Antonio., APEX Surface Care, 512-577-2208

bbooth@corporatefloors.com

Community Service:  Todd Coleman

Managing Partner, Texas Building Services, 512-459-1188

info@texasbuildingservices.com

 Sponsorships:   Scott Slaughter

 Account Executive, Core Interiors, 512-964-5124 cell, 512-832-6400 x 25

 sslaughter@coreoi.com

Professional Development/Education:  Vincent Davis

Director of Facilities, Texas Association of School Boards, 512-834-7623

vincent.davis@tasb.org

Membership Co-chair: Kevin Blackburn

Principal, STG Design, 512.899.3500

kblackburn@stgdesign.com

Membership Co-chair: Derek Murakami

Business Development Manager, Gardaworld, 512-645-7060

derek.murakami@garda.com

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software