INTERNATIONAL FACILITY MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION


Golf Tournament, Special Events:  Crystal Green
Account Executive, Airco, 512-837-2917
Crystal@aircomechanical.com

Communications and Social Media

Chair - Crystal Green
Account Executive, Airco, 512-837-2917
Crystal@aircomechanical.com

Co-Chair - Sommer Holcombe
Business Development, Koetter Fire Protection, (512) 251-7888
sholcombe@koetterfireprotection.com

Programs & Tours:  Brenda Booth
Account Manager, Austin and San Antonio., APEX Surface Care, 512-577-2208
bbooth@corporatefloors.com

Community Service:  Todd Coleman
Managing Partner, Texas Building Services, 512-459-1188
info@texasbuildingservices.com

Sponsorships:   Scott Slaughter
Account Executive, Austin Business Furniture,512-964-5124 cell, 512-832-6400 x 25
sslaughter@abfurn.com

Newsletter Editor:  Sommer Holcombe
Business Development, Koetter Fire Protection, 512-606-2591
sholcombe@koetterfireprotection.com

Professional Development/Education:  Vincent Davis
Director of Facilities, Texas Association of School Boards, 512-834-7623
vincent.davis@tasb.org

Membership Co-chair: Kevin Blackburn
Principal, STG Design, 512.899.3500
kblackburn@stgdesign.com

Membership Co-chair: Derek Murakami
Business Development Manager, Whelan Security, 512-645-7060
dmurakami@whelansecurity.com

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software