INTERNATIONAL FACILITY MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION



  Golf Tournament, Special Events: 

Jacqui Alloway         Mike Reyes

                                                                   

WLE, LLC / 512-661-9568                                                    WLE, LLC / 512-983-8538

j.alloway@wle.land  m.reyes@wle.land

Communications, Social Media: 

Sommer Holcombe              


ATX Facility Solutions / 512-579-7089

 sommer@atxfacilitysolutions.com

Programs & Tours: 

Melissa Mendiola


APEX Surface Care / 512-577-2208

Melissa.mendiola@tdindustries.com

Community Service: 

Todd Coleman


Texas Building Services / 512-459-1188

info@texasbuildingservices.com

Sponsorships:  

Scott Slaughter


 


Core Interiors / 512-964-5124 

 sslaughter@coreoi.com

Professional Development/Education: 

Vincent Davis


Texas Association of School Boards / 512-834-7623

vincent.davis@tasb.org

Membership Co-chair:

Kevin Blackburn


STG Design / 512.899.3500

kblackburn@stgdesign.com

Membership Co-chair:

Derek Murakami


Gardaworld / 512-645-7060

derek.murakami@garda.com

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software